SACAPUNTAS DE MAQUILLAJE SHARPENER

Sacapuntas doble
SACAPUNTAS DE MAQUILLAJE SHARPENER clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 50.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96ms
  • reviews, product

SACAPUNTAS DE MAQUILLAJE SHARPENER

SACAPUNTAS DE MAQUILLAJE SHARPENER

4,90 €
In Stock
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Nuestro sacapuntas de maquillaje 2- en-1 afila tus lápices de ojos y labios tanto los de tamaño jumbo como los normales. Hecho de acero de alta calidad, proporciona un movimiento suave y sin esfuerzo, mientras que la carcasa interior recoge las virutas para evitarte complicaciones.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 2 de 5 por de Bad design It took me a solid five mins to even open it, was like it was glued shut. Then once I did there was absolutely no way of getting to the product. I then go here to read reviews that you can sharpen it. Begs the question, why did NYX design this product so terribly? It appears to rotate at the end and nothing comes out. Haven’t even been able to use it yet. NYX- fix this product so there are not so many awful reviews on it
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-24
Rated 3 de 5 por de NYX tells me that this sharpener works for all their JUMBO's... It has a small and large sharpener in one:D
Fecha de publicación: 2012-10-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love It ...! I bought this pencil several weeks ago and it does exactly what all the other reviews say that it will- it sharpens the jumbo NYX pencils flawlessly (I currently own 5). After using it gives your pencils both big and small that "just purchased" precise point. I would definitely recommend
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it It's a sharpener and it gets the job done ! I'm happy i got this cus other sharpeners messed my jumbo pencil up . It also has a little stick that I think you can clean up any shavings or product out from the sharpener I'm guessing lol
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect sharpener I am so pleased with the NYX pencil sharpener. It has sections for both regular and chunky sized pencils, the blades get the job done almost instantly, and it is overall well put together. A definite must have!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-03-12
Rated 3 de 5 por de Typical, not Fantastic This item is nothing special, but it does the trick. I did notice that while this was an effective tool for sharpening my typical pencils (lip liners and most of my eyeliners), this item did not do a fantastic job with my eye liners that had a more creamy tip texture. The pencil would get caught in the sharpener and I'd often have to remove it completely and re-enter it to sharpen. This is a perfectly fine sharpener, but nothing more special than one you might find at your local drugstore.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de So, far, SO GREAT! I've had the worst luck w/fat pencil sharpeners! This one seems so durable and it's sharp! Did read other reviews and totally agree w/freezing your pencils before sharpening - way better that way!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Good quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this to replace old sharpener glad I did, made a huge difference in sharpness of pencils
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing Products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got jumbo eyeliners and a pencil sharpener, and every product i recieved worked great!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de So Sharp!! Love it!! Durable & sharpens lovely!! Nicely & snuggly removeable top for dispensing shavings. Keeps make up bag clean.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great pencil sharpener! Very sharp. Gives a clean cut. Easy to use. And easy to clean
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de MUST HAVE! Finally I can sharpen previously purchased eye shadows! Every store selling the shadows should be required to sell these also. Shadow packaging should specify this item or you can only use the color so far. Great sharpener that does the job.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect for Jumbo Eye Pencils! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this in the hopes that it would provide a sharpener large enough to fit teh NYX jumbo eye pencils...I was not disappointed! It also works perfectly for the Urban Decay Ozone lip primer pencil.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-24
Rated 3 de 5 por de Livré cassé Le taille-crayon fait son travail MAIS il m'a été livré cassé. C'est-à-dire que le réservoir en plastique était en morceaux quand je l'ai reçu. Il taille bien mais je suis obligé de le faire au dessus d'une poubelle.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Propre et net. Ce taille crayon répond parfaitement aux attentes qu'on peut en avoir. Propre et net, pas de chutes de crayon, le crayon est bien taillé et il n'y à pas trop de résidus/pertes de produit lorsqu'on le taille.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de Almost perfect I love this sharpener. My only complaint is the cover comes off too easily when it is in your makeup bag. A better snap closure would make it perfect. Works well on the jumbo and small pencils. No breakage
Fecha de publicación: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Very Satisfied I am very happy with this sharpener. I love that it has a side for jumbo pencils and a side for normal and slim pencils It makes a nice point on my slim eyeliner pencil and on my milk jumbo pencil
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect This is such a great product. I was a little weary of a sharpener that seemed so needlessly marked up in price, but it really is great and the design with the cover is excellent and very useful.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great sharpener Love that it has detachable covers on both side so I can sharpen without getting shavings everywhere, then just open it up and empty it out. Also fits with my biggest pencils!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de Works great for eye pencils especially jumbos! I couldn't use my current sharpener for my NYX jumbo eye pencils, so hesitated to buy more.... Saw this and I love it. Works fantastic! Now I will be purchasing more pencils!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Actually works This is the best cosmetic pencil sharpener I've ever had. It smoothly and easily sharpens the pencils rather than just removing chunks of wood and wasting the product.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Mi New Fav Mi Love this sharpener I am able to use mi big and small eyeliner pencils also I love the. easy clean up top. The Best #1 Sharpener I have used great job.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great sharpener! I am so happy that I Bought this sharpener. I got another brand that didn’t work. It was labeled “made in China”. Yours is made in Germany. Great quality!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Good Sharpener I especially like the little plastic cleaning pick that comes as part of this sharpener. I almost didn't notice it first. A++ would sharpen again.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good product Unfortunately it didn't work well with the large lip primer pencil, which is the reason I bought it. The pencil may be at fault though.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-05-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de Au top Ça fait très longtemps que je cherche un taille-crayon assez gros pour tailler mes rouges à lèvres et enfin j'ai trouvé, nickel
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de amazing at sharpening all size pencils Got this for Christmas and it's best if you freeze your eye and lip pencils before you sharpen them over night would be great
Fecha de publicación: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de It's a sharpener Good sharpener! Handy cleaning pick, contained for minimal shavings mess, just don't press to hard into the sharpener.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-08
Rated 3 de 5 por de Un peu déçu Taille crayon super bien par contre le boîtier s’ouvre tout seul risque d’en mettre partout pas très efficace
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best sharpener ever Great sharpener:) I’m so glad I ordered this and everyone should def purchase this for your eyeliner!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-29
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device