Main content

LIMPIADOR DE BROCHAS DE MAQUILLAJE MAKEUP BRUSH CLEANER

Limpiador y suavizante para brochas
LIMPIADOR DE BROCHAS DE MAQUILLAJE MAKEUP BRUSH CLEANER clasificado 4.1 de 5 por 38.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 126ms
  • reviews, product

Limpia en profundidad tus brochas con nuestro limpiador no abrasivo. Te recomendamos limpiar las brochas al menos una vez a la semana para mantener las bacterias alejadas de tu piel.
1) Vierte una pequeña cantidad en un bol poco profundo. 2) Introduce toda la cabeza de la brocha y remueve lentamente. 3) Aclara la brocha con agua corriente caliente. Repite los pasos dos y tres hasta que el agua salga limpia de la brocha. 4) Utiliza un paño para secar la brocha y devolver la forma a las fibras si fuera necesario. 5) Coloca las brochas en posición horizontal sobre un paño hasta que se sequen completamente.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de BRUSH CLEANSER SIMPLE, EASY TO USE EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY AND IT SMELLS VERY GOOD
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-03
Rated 4 de 5 por de Amazing cleaner but... I wash my brushes every week and I was so excited when this came the day that I wash my brushes. Products works amazing but the smell it a little... off putting. The cleaner smells like a hard cleaner (like alcohol or bleach. I have since mixed the product with some of my diy cleaner which smells much better.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love it My only issue with it is that it doesn't come in a bigger size. I'm a makeup artist so I have to clean my brushes all the time! Other than that.. it works amazingly.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wow Je l’ai acheté il y a deux semaines et je l’adore il nettoie bien les pinceaux !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de NETTOYANT PINCEAUX FAIT SON JOB MAIS UN PEU TROP CHÈRE POUR LA QUANTITÉ
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-01
Rated 1 de 5 por de Pas de service client ! J'ai reçu ma commande, le bidon fuyait. Cependant il fonctionne bien mes pinceaux étaient comme neufs
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de Effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Directions are a bit vague and my brushes didn’t come out as clean as they do with some other products. Having said that, the water turns from blue to brown after brushes are swirled around, so it’s definitly effective.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fresh and Clean! I Love this cleaner. It really works well. I keep a little jar on my vanity that I just add this cleaner to and when I am done with my brushes I just dip them in the jar and then wipe them off. Good as new! I have found my go to product!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Astonishing product to clean your brushes I bought this about a month ago & i thought my brushes was clean until i added this to my water & boom anything that was left behind from my old method of cleaning was gone!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love love love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve used this once since I received it and I loved it! It works so much better than any I’ve tried before!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-09
Rated 1 de 5 por de Rubbish It's no good. I bet mouthwash works better. It did not clean the foundation off my brush. I have used brush cleaners that clean off foundation no problem.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome brush cleaner! I bought this about two months ago and this cleaner gets all the shadow off of my brushes. It even gets all the glitter from my glitter shadows off too!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-22
Rated 3 de 5 por de Meh... I wanted to love this, but unfortunately, I used more product than I needed to in order to get my brushes clean. The bottle didn't last me very long.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don’t have to repeatedly scrub my brushes with this. One time is all I need to get them clean
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been looking for a brush cleaner and this stuff is awesome! Definitely recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First time using this brush cleaner works great ! Immediately removes the make up off
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de AWESOME! I am so glad that I bought this brush cleaner. It was easy to use, & cleaned my brushes just like I needed. Good product and good price.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de great stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this and it really get my brushes clean. Love
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Makes quick work of cleaning my brushes! I thought this cleaned my brushes very thoroughly and I didn't have to use a bunch in order to get clean.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing products I love my new makeup brush cleaner, works pretty good. Doesn’t suds up but it’s a good cleaner over all.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-11
Rated 1 de 5 por de Doesnt Work This did NOT clean my brushes at all. Instead it melted the glue off a brush that I had to trash.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de It's ok Works fine not great. I felt like I had to use a lot of it to clean all my brushes
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fast Cleaning I absolutely love this cleaner, it left my brushes smelling good, and super clean.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Efficace Mes pinceaux sont redevenus tout blancs et tout propres comme au premier jour !
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Efficace Produit très efficace, je recommande complètement l’utilisation de ce nettoyant
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-27
Rated 1 de 5 por de Doesn’t work It didn’t do anything to clean my brush which was literally just in foundation
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Easy clean Works fast ,removes all make up ,dries quick ,no oil left on brush
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great product This is awesome cleans out my brushes and sponges. I LOVE IT
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great experience I bought a lot of products from nyx. And I loved everything
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Works Well Cleans my brushes thoroughly without harsh orders.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-29
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device