Main content

Iluminadores a Bit Jelly

Iluminador en gel
Iluminadores a Bit Jelly clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 94.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
Iluminadores a Bit Jelly

Iluminadores a Bit Jelly

Precio antiguo 13,90 € Precio nuevo 6,95 €
Opalescent
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Confía ciegamente en nuestro nuevo iluminador en gel A Bit Jelly Gel Illuminator. Disponible en tres tonos llenos de destellos, esta fórmula de gelatina es increíble, tanto a la vista como al tacto. Basta con extraer un poco de este gel y aplicarlo con los dedos mediante toquecitos en el rostro o el cuerpo. Se desliza fácilmente mientras se funde con la piel, dejando una ligera oleada de luminosidad, que irradia incluso al secarse. ¿No te mueres por probarlo? Su brillo es muy tentador.
Aplica unos toques de gel en el escote, los hombros o en los puntos más prominentes del rostro, y difumina con los dedos.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 4 de 5 por de i had heard my friends talking about this product but had never used it until recently, and im very happy i did.. great price point and packaging loved the pearl undertones which really made everything pop.. definitely would recommend
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Brillando con highlighter! Me gusta el brillo que deja en la piel. El tono que he usado es Bronze y me siento como una Bronce Queen! Es super recomendable para las fiestas y festivales, sobre todo, pero también para un toque especial a un día aburrido.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de This highlight is amazing!!!! A little goes a long way!!! Use a little at a time or it can be hard to blend! But youll be glowing ! I have dry skin and it works amazing! I would reccoments yo anyone who wants to be noticed!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Compare this to a high end makeup brand and you wont be able to tell the difference! This product does amazing things to your face and illuminates to the gods ! The price point was on point Im definitely buying this again !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de This thing leaves my skin so illuminated if you want a illuminated makeup you should defend try it it is pigmented I like it a lot , I really recommend this product to every one is like farsali jelly but really affordable
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Découverte ! J’adore ce produit ! Effet glitter que j’adore car c’est très Modulable ! Les paillettes bleus laissent un effet « wet/mouillé » magnifique que je j’adore ! Très belle découverte je me répète mais j’adore ce produit
Fecha de publicación: 2022-01-06
Rated 3 de 5 por de I'm not a big makeup person but I really like how this makes your skin look. It can be used after makeup to give it that finished touch or you can use it without for that glowy sunkissed look super soft and hydrating
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de It comes in three colors as of now, I like it the packaging could use some work. It almost feels like water when you apply it, I think it could work on any skin type, I would recommend this to others to try out
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de I really really love this product. It is so good. It is super easy to apply and use. It gives such a good glow and look pretty on your face. And just because it is so good and pretty I would so buy it again.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de This is so amazing! I use it all the time! It has nice packaging and it a good price for what you get! You can find these anywhere! Definitely recommend this to anyone and I would definitely buy it again.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de I did ever think of using a jelly highlighter but the finish of the product is amazing. It has a purple undertone which I love and all skin types can use it which is amazing . I would definitely buy again
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-04
Rated 1 de 5 por de This was very good because it made my makeup look so nice and it made my makeup stay on all night while I was out partying and even thought my makeup was done at 1:00 it stayed in until the next morning
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de This is such an awesome product! The jelly is cool to the touch and the glow is stunning! It looks absolutely flawless over your makeup and a little goes a long. I would highly recommend this to anyone!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de I like this product because it removes the shine from my skin and also makes my skin brighter. It has a flat finish. It doesnt last all day but it is a nice product none the less. I would recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de Sort of a dupe for the farsali jelly highlight. Perfect amount of sheen. Gel formula, blends beautifully into the skin. Could be worn alone, on top, or underneath foundation for a more intense glow.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-04
Rated 2 de 5 por de Ugh, not a fan. It swatched well on my hand in the store, but on my face, it moved my foundation, and didnt show up, except for large specs of glitter. I really wanted to like this. But it's a no
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Queda precioso Soy de tez media y me anime a comprar el tono Bonze. Con solo un poco de producto, da una luz preciosa y tiene una textura cremosa muy fácil de aplicar. Se ha convertido en mi imprescindible
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-26
Rated 3 de 5 por de This is a subtle sheen. Im not crazy about the cream base on top of my regular make up. A bit difficult to blend. Basic plastic packaging. I wouldnt buy this highlight again.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de All I gotta say is wow, for a drug store product this is amazing . I use this on my clients regularly tho give me that elegant look on the inner corner Amazing!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 de 5 por de It was ok not the best highlighter I have. But color is cute. I gave this to my daughter and she likes it and it compliments her a little better with her skin tone.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love it, so blinding!!! And went so smooth on m y skin, i got so many compliments that day. The product itself is just so breath taking i just love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de il est vraiment super j’adore cette highlighter j’ai le violet il est magnifique plus t’en veux plus les paillettes sont visibles donc si vous allez en soirée n’hésitez pas!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Stunning highlight Smooth application. Love the jelly texture. Dries smooth not tacky or sticky. Beautiful color, holographic shift and just the right amount of sparkle.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de I absolutely love this product. It's the first highlight that I actually like, and like to wear. And lasts all day on my dry skin. 100% recommend it!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-05
Rated 2 de 5 por de Bof Déçue du produit... Il ne rend pas du tout comme je l’imaginais et j’ai vraiment du mal à l’utiliser... la pigmentation n’est pas au rendez-vous
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de Cute packaging! Not super expensive compared to other jelly highlighters! Easy to blend, but not very intense on its own. Good product overall!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love gel illuminator. It smells amazing and also works really well. This is a very good brand and the quality of the product is very good.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de its a good gel and it stays for a long time, and it looks super good in the sun, it makes me shine more!!! its easy to apply too
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love this product its amazing and my skin loves it! Really great brand highly suggest this product!one of my go to for sure!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love the gel!! This is so easy to put on and dries fast enough to layer. It washes off really easily and is pretty cheap!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-02
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device